top of page

2020 New Music Project


Available for Free download between August 1, 2020 and July 1, 2021


Solo French Horn

Composer: Ryan Beard
Title: Invention on Three Notes

Solo Trumpet

Composer: Chikako Iversen
Title: Let Us Be United
Composer: Antoni March
Title: Oración
Composer: Scott Weiss
Title: Hope for Peace

Solo Trombone

Composer: Michael Choi
Title: Sanjo for Tenor Trombone

Solo Tuba

Composer: Scott Reed
Title: Uncertain Times
bottom of page